skip navigation

TC SELECT Summer Travel

TC SELECT Travel Team

Who we are: TC Select is a program comprised of players mostly from the  West/South Metro that will compete in Midwest Tournaments.  Our main focus will be DEVELOPMENT.

 What makes us unique:
* 3 Varsity Head Coaches on staff
* Daytime practices (summer)
* Players selected or invited 
* No weekend game or practices (except tournaments)
* USBOXLA Training / Inter-Squad Games
* 1/2 cost of every other travel program. 

TC SELECT- Coaches

Ryan Ward:
* Eden Prairie Varsity Head Coach
* 2013 & 2014 MSHSL State Championship Coach
* Most Coach Wins in Minnesota History
* 11 Year NLL Professional Indoor Lacrosse Player
* World Champion- Team Canada 2006
* Played Div I at Butler University

Josh Yue:
 * Minnetonka Varsity Head Lacrosse Coach

Jon Dryke:
* Minnetonka HS Defensive Coordinator
* MN Duluth Alumni

Quentin Matsui:
* University of Virginia Defender & 2021 National Champion
* Member of Team USA U19 Team
* Mr. Lacrosse Minnesota award winner (2019)
* Eden Prairie Team Captain & MN All American

Jackson Zaugg:
* University of Michigan Defender & Team Captain
* Eden Prairie Team Captain & State Champion
* 2x MN 1st All-State Team / All American

Aaron Olivier:
* Minnetonka Varsity Head Coach
* 2010 MSHSL State Championship Coach
* Coach for Minnesota Elite Lacrosse Club from 2009-2014
* Assistant Coach for University of Minnesota Duluth 2003-2004
* Played MCLA Division I lacrosse at University of Minnesota Duluth


Positional Coaches:
Mike Mawdlsey: Sacred Heart Alum


2017 Pipe City HS A Champions

TC U17 Gold Boundary Waters Champions (Fall 2016)

TC U14 Boundary Water Champions (Fall 2016)